

City of Wheatland

313 Main Street

Wheatland, California 95692

TELEPHONE (530) 633-2761 FAX (530) 633-9102

PLANNING COMMISSIONERS

2024

Gregory Hart	Term Expires: 2024
Debbie Panteloglow	Term Expires: 2026
David Pesenti	Term Expires: 2026
William Tinsley	Term Expires: 2024
Ken Thomason	Term Expires: 2026

**The Planning Commission is scheduled to meet on the first and third Tuesdays of each month, pending agenda items, 6:00 p.m., Wheatland Community Center, 101 C Street, Wheatland, CA 95692