CITY OF WHEATLAND 2024 APPOINTED COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Beale Air Force Base	West (Member)/Coe (Member)
Government Affairs Committee of the SYHC	McIntosh (Member)/Coe (Alternate)
Community Communication & Outreach	McIntosh (Member)
Economic Development Sub-Committee	West (Member)/Teter (Member)
Feather River Air Quality Management District	Shelton (Member)/Teter (Alternate)
Local Agency Formation Commission	West (Member)/(Alternate-Wheatland)
Pool Ad-Hoc Committee	(CC) Coe(Member)/Teter(Member)
Regional Waste Management Authority	Teter (Member)/Coe (Alternate)
Sacramento Area Council of Governments	West (Member)/Teter (Alternate)
Sewer Ad-Hoc Committee	West (Member)/ Coe (Member)
South Yuba Transportation	West (Member)/Coe (Member)
Sutter-Yuba Mosquito & Vector Control District	Justin Guzman
Wheatland Agriculture Policies	Coe (Member)/Shelton (Member)
Wheatland Fire Authority	Shelton (Member)/Coe (Member)
	(Alt. McIntosh)
Yuba County Historical Resource Commission	*Council Members Rotate
Yuba County/Wheatland Liaison	Mayor (Member)/Vice Mayor (Member)
Yuba-Sutter Economic Development Corporation	Coe (Member)/Teter (Member)
2X2X2 (Wheatland School District)	Shelton (Member)/Teter (Member)